The Digital Sunshine Coast team has been busy creating videos to support the Digital Champions stories.  All videos are available on the Youtube channel, however a sample is available below.

Digital Champion: Zane from Commission Factory

Digital Champion: Feda Adra from Comlink

Digital Champion: Brian Keayes from TEDXNoosa

Digital Champion: Craig Josic from The-Core

Digital Champion: Yvette Adams from The Creative Collective

Background to the Digital Sunshine Coast Draft Digital Action Plan project – featuring Russell Mason from RDA Sunshine Coast, Zach Johnson from Atmail and Matt Forman from Taffika

The Digital Sunshine Coast Draft Digital Action Plan launch event – featuring Mayor Mark Jamieson, Sunshine Coast Council, and Professor Max Standage, Chair RDA Sunshine Coast.